Banking
Banking

Mashreq Bank

Contact Details
Feroz Lokhandwala, Relationship Manager
Business Banking
E: ferozl@mashreq.com
M: +971556132654

Banking
Banking

Arbuthnot Latham

Contact Details
David Smylie, Associate Director - International Private Banking. Arbuthnot Latham & Co., Limited.
E: DavidSmylie@arbuthnot.co.uk
M: 0559123876

Banking
Banking

FAB

Contact Details
Salil Ahuja, Head of Products, Portfolio & Value Proposition Business Banking
E: Salil.Ahuja@bankfab.com
M: 0564106079.

Banking
Banking

ADCB

Contact Details
Derren Sanders, Head of Risk & Support, ADCB
E: Derren.Sanders@adcb.com
M: 0529894249

Banking
Banking

Barclays

Contact Details
Anar Manji
E: anar.manji@barclays.com
M: 0551824000

Banking
Banking

Commercial Bank of Dubai (CBD)

Contact Details
Sebastian Welling
E: sebastian.welling@cbd.ae
M: 0562248786

Banking
Banking

Standard Chartered

Contact Details
Shada El Borno
E: shada.borno@sc.com

Financial
Financial

The Fry Group

Contact Details
Chris Keeling, Financial Planner
E: Chris.Keeling@thefrygroup.ae
M: 0564011762.

Financial
Financial

GC Partners

Contact Details
Dan Read, Partner
E: dan.read@gcpartners.com
M: 0563070175

Financial Centers
Financial Centers

ADGM

Link to Resource
Click here

Communications
Communications

Brunswick

Contact Details
TBC
E: COVID19GULF@brunswickgroup.com

Link to Resource
Click here

Communications
Communications

Taqarabu Hybrid Communications

Contact Details
Ben Castree
E: ben.castree@taqarabu.com

Link to Resource
Click here

Management Consultancy
Management Consultancy

PwC

Contact Details
Charles Clifton, Director Clients & International Markets
E: Charles.clifton@pwc.com

Link to Resource
Click here

Company Formation
Company Formation

Pro Partner Group

Contact Details
Julia Greenwood
E: julia@propartnergroup.com
M: 056 5025480.

Link to Resource
Click here

Insurance
Insurance

Guardian Insurance Brokers Part of Howden Group

Contact Details
E: rasha_moukayed@gib-uae.ae M: 0505322387 E: rachad@gib-uae.ae M: 0507421980.
Rasha Moukayed Managing Director / Rachad Dagher Customer Relations Manager